Countdown to Halloween: 13 days

October 18, 2011

I don’t like to bore you with a bunch of link posts, neither do I wish to put any costume voyeurs to the trouble of finding their own way to my weaving blog. What to do!

Cat picture to assuage my guilt

New costumes every day until Halloween: http://trapunto.wordpress.com/category/tour-of-the-costume-box/

5 Responses to “Countdown to Halloween: 13 days”

  1. daphne said

    I enjoy both cat and costume photos!

    • trapunto said

      Oh, good. I’ll take that as an informed opinion. I remember you are a Halloween fan and a thrifter, and I *know* you like animals. Your blog is my favorite happy-animal-picture pick-me-up.

  2. zibilee said

    Love the kitty looking adorable.

    • trapunto said

      The bed became off limits when he got fleas last year. This is his defensive posture knowing he’s about to be deposed–or as much of a defensive posture as he’s got!

  3. Jeanne said

    I adore cat photos.
    Our cats got fleas in September a couple of years ago. It took me about a year to conquer the flea eggs in the carpet. All gone now, though.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

